NIOZ

Contact us

To make sure you can easily reach HR, this list of staff members provides you with all important telephone numbers and e-mail addresses.
 
You can reach the Royal NIOZ HR department during office hours (09:00 – 17:00). For the HR
department at the Royal NIOZ Texel, dial +31 (0)222 369 300
 
Name 
  
Position 
  
Telephone
 
Email
Immetje Duin 
 
HR support
 
 +31 (0)222 369 491
 
Immetje.Duin@nioz.nl
Anneke van der Endt 
 
HR support
 
 +31 (0)113 577 417
 
Anneke.van.der.Endt@nioz.nl
Valentijn Tiemensma 
 
Senior HR advisor
 
 +31 (0)222 369 371
 
Valentijn.Tiemensma@nioz.nl
Theo Kuip
 
Health & Safety officer
 
 +31 (0)222 369 557 
 
Theo.Kuip@nioz.nl
Sigrid Moerbeek
 
Senior HR advisor 
 
 +31 (0)222 369 330
 
Sigrid.Moerbeek@nioz.nl
Willeke Nederlof
 
HR Manager
 
 +31 (0)222 369 384
 
Willeke.Nederlof@nioz.nl
Marjolein Schoo
 
Salary administrator
 
 +31 (0)222 369 339
 
Marjolein.Schoo@nioz.nl
Marjolijn Smidt
 
HR support
 
 +31 (0)222 369 491
 
Marjolijn.Smidt@nioz.nl


VIEW CURRENT JOB OPENINGS