NIOZ

Contact us

To make sure you can easily reach HR, this list of staff members provides you with all important telephone numbers and e-mail addresses.  
 
You can reach the Royal NIOZ HR department during office hours (09:00 – 17:00). For the HR
department at the Royal NIOZ Texel, dial +31 (0)222 369 300. 
 
Name 
  
Position 
  
Telephone
 
Email
Jolanda Evers 
 
Senior HR advisor
 
 +31 (0)222 369 371
 
Jolanda.Evers@nioz.nl
Theo Kuip
 
Health & Safety officer
 
 +31 (0)222 369 557 
 
Theo.Kuip@nioz.nl
Sigrid Moerbeek
 
Senior HR advisor 
 
 +31 (0)222 369 330
 
Sigrid.Moerbeek@nioz.nl
Marjolijn Smidt
 
HR support
 
 +31 (0)222 369 491
 
Marjolijn.Smidt@nioz.nl
Hans van Tuinen
 
Salary administrator
 
 +31 (0)222 369 345
 
Hans.van.Tuinen@nioz.nl
Peter Vooijs
 
HR Manager
 
 +31 (0)222 369 337
 
Peter.Vooijs@nioz.nl


VIEW CURRENT JOB OPENINGS